Affiliation Given Name Family Name E-Mail Photo
Geomar Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel, Germany Alexandra Drossou-Berendes adrossou-berendes(at)geomar.de
  Imke Jungjohan ijungjohann(at)geomar.de
  Basak Kisakürek Ibsen bkisakurek(at)geomar.de
  Katja Matthes

kmatthes(at)geomar.de

  Hela Mehrtens hmehrtens(at)geomar.de
  Sina Petrowski spetrowski(at)geomar.de
  Christine Utecht cutecht(at)geomar.de
Estonian Marine Institute, University of Tartu, Estonia (UT-EMI) Tiit Kutser tiit.kutser(at)ut.ee
  Kaire Toming kaire.toming.001(at)ut.ee
Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel, Germany (Kiel CAU) Ruth Kamm rkamm(at)gb.uni-kiel.de 
  Ines Weber iweber(at)politik.uni-kiel.de
  Iris Werner iwerner(at)gb.uni-kiel.de
Kiel University of Applied Sciences, Germany (Kiel UAS) Sarah Braun sarah.braun(at)fh-kiel.de
  Britta Thege britta.thege(at)fh-kiel.de
  Mareike van Elsacker mareike.k.van-elsacker(at)fh-kiel.de
  Sabah Badri-Hoeher sabah.badri-hoeher(at)fh-kiel.de  
  Aleke Behrends aleke.behrends(at)fh-kiel.de

 

 

Klaipèda University, Lithuania (KU) Rima Mickeviciene

rima.mickeviciene(at)ku.lt 

  Romute Pauliukoniene romute.pauliukoniene(at)apc.ku.lt      
  Viktorija Vaitkeviciene viktorija.vaitkeviciene(at)corpi.ku.lt

Department of Geology, Lund University, Sweden (LU)

Daniel Conley daniel.conley(at)geol.lu.se
  Johanna Stadmark johanna.stadmark(at)geol.lu.se

Finnish Environment Institute, Finland (SYKE)

Anna-Stiina Heiskanen Anna-Stiina.Heiskanen(at)ymparisto.fi
  Niina Oksanen niina.oksanen(at)ymparisto.fi 
  Eija Rantajärvi Eija.Rantajarvi(at)ymparisto.fi
  Laura Uusitalo laura.uusitalo(at)ymparisto.fi
  Helena Valve etunimi.valve(at)ymparisto.fi
  Heidi Koivuluoma  heidi.koivuluoma(at)ymparisto.fi

IOW Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research, Warnemünde, Germany

Joanna Waniek joanna.waniek(at)io-warnemuende.de
  Carina Deich carina.deich(at)io-warnemuende.de